Install Theme
5,000 BOOM!

Dutchy - Live at @Paxico Powwaw (6.28.14)


01.) One For Shoes - Dutchy
02.) As One - Low Leaf
03.) The Apartment - Duncan Lamont
04.) Dmt - Will Snap
05.) The Truth (Inst) - Iman Omari
06.) Interlude
07.) Constructive Interference - Evil Needle x Sivey
08.) Hangover (remix) - Kaelin Ellis
09.) Bruh - Sam Gellaitry
10.) Grot - Sam Gellaitry
11.) Eyes on you - Illusive
12.) Jernt - Trapbo
13.) Underscore_Bae - Diversa
14.) In The Making - Elusive
15.) Can I Cheer you up - Mosaic
16.) Astral Traveling Man - KSG
17.) Just For You - Coroya
18.) Tiden Flyver remix - Afta-1
19.) Say Nothing - ?????
20.) Do Better - Fatima
21.) Untitled =)
22.) Rude Awakening (demo) - Dutchy
23.) Japan4 - Dutchy

The Hard Rain “pause” (voicememojawns)

M-phazes - Getting Hot  

Throwback 2007 Phazes, wish I would have wrote to this #beatfanatic

RND1 - blank[its]

one for you. one for me. one for us.

  • Cosmic Compositions - Avant Garde Series Volume 1-3 Bundle
    This is the bundle version including all 3 volumes of Cosmic Compositions’ outstanding “Avant Garde Series”. 

    Limited to hand-numbered 500 copies on triple and double vinyl, 78 tracks in total by some of today’s finest beatsmiths including Twit One, Iamnobodi, FloFilz & Wun Two, Christoph El Truento, @Peace, Woodoo Wolcan, Dave Sparkz, Tuamie, Melodiesinfonie, Dutchy (Dutchmassive)  Zeroh & Low Leaf and many many more. 

Jeru the Damaja - Whatever


Put Your Dukes Up EP is the last work from Gravity Movement's world. The project is inspired by the sound and works of late great George Duke: another great collection of beatstrumentals. Thanks man for your creativity and energy that you spread with your dope productions. Please support urban beatmakers e producers… because we can’t live without dope beats.

Listen/purchase the entire EP: PUT YOUR DUKES UP EP by GRAVITY MOVEMENT

(Source: delricovacilon, via yungnigo)

(Source: alphabetglue, via souldiggin)

(Source: perryctrl, via francotron)